Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Harrod

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beth Harrod

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie heath

Jamie heath

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best attitude at StateFarm!!! Eager to help save you money and really wish I had started out in her office!!! If your looking for a simple and easy agent?!?! Beth Harrod is your agent!!!!"
Profile photo of D F

D F

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this company for a long time and had nothing but the best service they are nothing like the other companies who want to rip you off and charge you more money I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Carter Construction

Carter Construction

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Beth Harrod State Farm for personal and business needs. They have provided us with excellent and quick responsive service since 2011. I can call Beth and anyone in her office and have always been happy with their service. Beth even encourages me to contact her on her cell phone if I can’t reach her via the office phone. Thank you Beth and your Team for making me and my company “feel” like we’re your only customer!! 😊"
Profile photo of empirecity61

empirecity61

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth Harrod is very gracious and professional. She was recommended to me by a friend. I am so glad I found her! She answers insurance questions patiently and will give a recommendation about coverage, but she is never pushy with a hard sales pitch. Talking with her or her staff is always pleasant. I heartily recommend her."
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth is great - she is very thorough and always takes care of any concerns. Beth and her team we’re also a big help navigating us through the teenage driving years. I would highly recommend Beth for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeri Anderson

Jeri Anderson

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable Agency I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of brett ridgeway

brett ridgeway

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team genuinely care about their customers and all of their needs. She always goes above and beyond and is always available and very prompt with everything. I have been a long-time customer and I’ve always been very pleased and appreciate all that she has done and continues to do for us. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Nancy Tauss

Nancy Tauss

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Beth! She is professional, quick to respond, and always friendly!"
Profile photo of Ryan McPhail

Ryan McPhail

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth Harrod has always been great with answering our questions quickly and thoroughly. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Charles J. Simpson

Charles J. Simpson

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth is extremely professional and a real asset for my family. Never misses a call and never misses to help. I would always keep my business with her regardless."
Profile photo of Y Maxy

Y Maxy

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth and team are super! They are always very friendly and eager to help. I've been doing business with Beth's agency for close to 10 years now. Over that time they've handled my most complex insurance needs. I'm a long-term repeat customer because of their professionalism, responsiveness and competitive rates. Great team!"
Profile photo of Holly Nunn

Holly Nunn

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have used State Farm for over 25 years. Recently moved and switched to Beth and she has done an exceptional job helping us to transition."
Profile photo of TaraNicole Weddle

TaraNicole Weddle

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Beth’s at State Farm since 2017. She has truly WOW’d me with her prompt and friendly replies to any/all of my questions throughout the past 4 years. Josh too, has always been very helpful. It’s been totally hassle free working with them and just an overall pleasant experience having them as my insurance agents. These days, It seems as though customer service like this is extremely rare; to get the person to person, engaging and informative service that Beth and her team have given me. I’m thankful to be one of their customers. THUMBS UP State Farm, Beth and Josh. Thank you! T. Weddle"
Profile photo of Jenn Berner

Jenn Berner

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh took such good care of me an had our vehicle an home owners insurance switched quickly and saved me money. He answered all my questions. Customer service is 100% with that one! I live over 100 miles away an could've easily chosen another agent but he sold me because he took the time to listen and help us out."
Profile photo of Frank Schieber

Frank Schieber

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beth and her team have been serving me for auto insurance many years now. Totally reasonable rates and first-rate customer service. I have recommended Beth Harrod State Farm to others and glad to recommend here!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Quarles

Chelsea Quarles

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beth and Josh go above and beyond to meet your needs! I’m super pleased with the thorough explanations and quick call back times!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bartlett

Jessica Bartlett

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people at Beth Harrod State Farm are so friendly and helpful. I always get service with a smile. All of my questions are answered to the fullest extent. Thank you guys for providing a great service!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Condra

Melanie Condra

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with them for several years and they are always on top of things. Their agent Josh is very informative and always quick to respond with accurate information when I need him. Beth is always sending me new up to date policy changes that are easy to understand and helpful with any extra questions I have. I am beyond pleased with my experience over the years and will never change companies as long as they are there! Thank you for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of CLIFFORD CONDRA

CLIFFORD CONDRA

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them great to deal with and always trying to help get the best deal that they can very professional on any insurance quote been a customer for over 8 years now thanks for being by our side!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Mckeehan

Taylor Mckeehan

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beth and Josh always go the extra mile to make sure their customers are very happy and well taken care of. I would highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mason

Jeff Mason

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!! Beth and Josh know what they are doing and goes the extra mile, in a friendly and relaxing way. Not only were they fast but quoted me a fair deal, and took the time to educate me on my policy. Thanks again for everything"
Profile photo of Elyssa Hamby

Elyssa Hamby

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh & Beth are both very helpful and they always go out of their way to provide the best experience for the community. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jules and Rick Canfield

Jules and Rick Canfield

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"very knowledgeable, fantastic and responsive service."
Profile photo of Tammy Zielke

Tammy Zielke

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for over 25 years and I can say without a doubt we couldn't be happier we have all of our autos and our homeowners insurance through them and I look forward to the next 20 years thank you so much for your hospitality your services and always being there for us and of course you're very reasonable prices Beth Herod on sixes State farm is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Rob Goldin

Rob Goldin

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people! Beth and her staff truly care about their customers. Prompt, friendly service and they ALWAYS CALL ME BACK!!! Highly recommend."